Nanny available in chaplin, CT - 623269 - Nannies4hire.com

candace a Nanny for Hire in Chaplin, CT 06235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been self employed for many years and decided that I didn't want to do that business anymore and I need something to fill the hours of my day. I enjoy doing a daycare out of my house but don't feel that is something I want to get back into.

candace nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623269

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I had I sense day care in my house for many years until my son got older, I had to stop because I was a soccer coach a football volunteer I also volunteer at the school.

Additional Comments: I am a grandmother of two girls. They are noth in school now and don't need me as much. I enjoy being atound childern they keep me feeling young.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.