Karen a Nanny for Hire in Chapelhill, NC 27516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I made the change from daycare teacher to nanny 15 yrs ago. Its a job (nanny) that I love to do because helping a family with their needs is a job thats just what I'm looking for the next 15 or less yrs.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:377646

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I've been one family for 15yrs.I've been everything from bottle-washer to chef transporter/housekeeper/manger.I've been consider a "family-member" by the parents and other familymembers. I'm very detail-oriented,hard-working,honest person. The kind of nanny that will go beyond the bounds of whats nesscessary.whatever the family needs I'll do my best to get it done right.

Additional Comments: The second family I worked for almost 6 years. They had 2 girls, that are now 3 and 6 years old, they also had 2 dogs and 1 cat, I also did all housework for them and pretty much anything else they needed to help the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.