Nanny available in Chapel Hill, NC - 770618 -

Brittani a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion to work with and help children. Ever since I was a little girl, I wanted to become a teacher. I want to become a nanny because I love working with and helping children. I feel as if nannying is such a rewarding experience for those who truly want to partake in it.

Brittani nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:770618

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying since I was a teenager. I have always had a passion to work with children ever since I was a little girl. Besides nannying, I graduated college with a degree in Early Childhood Education wanting to be a teacher. I have had much experience with kiddos!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.