Jewel a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a long time. I started nannying when I was in high school and am looking to continue that work. I have also worked in day care, so I have a variety of child care experiences, but being a nanny is my preferred work situation.

Jewel nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:694579

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: It has been great! I love working with children. The experience is rewarding in assisting in developing a child. Babysitting and nannying is more than a job. All interactions that kids have help shape who they become and I take that job seriously.

Additional Comments: I look forward to working with you!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.