Belina a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children they always bring a joy to your life. They are so inquisitive and I enjoy being the one they come to when they need something. I get a long well with children & know how to handle them. I am a very caring person.

Belina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:507230

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for infants, toddlers, grade school to middle school. I would drive to the families house and watch the children while the parents were at work. I have taken care of a lot of my friends children over night allowing them to take part in activities. We would make adventures to the parks. Also, I would help with homework.

Additional Comments: Beyond babysitting I worked at a professional photography studio where the majority of my customers were children. I know children can be a handful but I appreciate them. I do not have any of my own but I have helped raise enough to know the "Do's & Don'ts."

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.