Kaquana a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy having fun with kids; activities, painting, museums, parks, and festivals. I also understand that in our current day and age, parents have to work hard to provide for their family. I do not have children yet so if i can help a family while supplementing my income, that is the ideal situation for me.

Kaquana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:497543

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with children, in High school I interned at a daycare for a year and i knew I had a niche for it. After HS I went off to college at UNCG and pursued a career in elementary education, I loved being in schools and loved teaching the children, but while completing my studies I developed a passion for the mental health aspect of the children, and began to shadow the school guidance counselor. I am not currently teaching and I aspire to return to school to get accredited for counseling. I have provided childcare service to my friends, co-workers, and family for the past 5 years.

Additional Comments: I am extremely open, honest, helpful and loving. I am on a personal healthy lifestyle journey but I do not mind cooking whatever you would like for your children, and cleaning to help. Whatever you require, will go in place.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.