Emma a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children, am patient, loving, and caring.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:47819

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have a nursing back ground, i ve worked in ped's and i have over 10 yrs of childcare experience working with singles and multiples. My other experiences include making sure i meet the physical needs of a child: keeping them clean and safe, making sure they recieve good nutrition during the day. Reading books, playing, singing and doing art work, light house keeping, making sure their room and toys are inorder and doing laundry.

Additional Comments: I also like to give back to the community for example I volunteer at the nursery of my church.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.