Nanny available in Chapel Hill, NC - 253859 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I have a natural desire to care for others and I absolutely adore little people! My personality allows me to grow and learn with them. I believe I was made to work with/care for children. I am currently in school to be a child Psychologists. I believe that better understanding children makes properly caring for them so much easier

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:253859

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is pretty extensive. I have obtained my Early Childhood credentials 1&2, worked as a nanny and a babysitter. In addition I have worked in two daycares with up to 6 children alone. I've volunteered at a local church in the childcare room. Currently I care for my 3 month old god daughter a few times a week. Throughout all of my experience, I have learned the most by being a mother myself. My son just turned 4 and is my reason for living! He has taught me so much about young people.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.