Nanny available in Chantilly, VA - 727187 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chantilly, VA 20152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for about 5 months, I love my job and the family I work for, unfortunately they no longer need me. Kids are my passion, I want to prepare for when I have my own. I've had lots of experience with children but not only is the experience good it's preparing me for the real world. I do some light housework as well as cooking.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727187

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Right after high school I applied to work at a Tae Kwon do school close by my house, I worked there for 2 1/2 years. Needed a change so I applied to another Tae Kwon do school I worked at this one for 1 1/2 years. Loved the experience and kids but I knew it was time for a career change. I started doing some extra babysitting on the weekends so decided I wanted to do it part time. I became a nanny for 5 months.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.