Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chantilly, VA 20151

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my favorite kind of people to be around! A summer nannying position is the perfect fit for me while on my summer break!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:614263

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am an music teacher with 5 years teaching experience. I have 10+ years babysitting experience, and 3 years working at a children's daycare.

Additional Comments: I am a very enthusiastic, bubbly person that loves to be around people! I enjoy cooking and being active. I also have 5 years of teaching experience in an elementary school. My summer schedule is very flexible. So, I can work around your daily time frame.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.