Nanny available in Channelview , TX - 737235 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexus a Nanny for Hire in Channelview , TX 77530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It gives me great pride to care for children of any age and give them that attention they deserve while you are away. I listen and try to understand them, because a lot of the time kids believe they are not understood. I do what they want to do, without letting them take control. I need a stable job, a guaranteed position for a set amount of time.

Alexus nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737235

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently working with a family of 4 kids for almost a year now. The kids are ages 5, 7, 9 & 12. Looking for a more stable position.

Additional Comments: As long as I get a meal plan or what you would like for me to cook, I will do so. I also clean and make sure the children clean up after themselves. I am VERY flexible, and will stay longer or overnight when needed or asked to. Any information about your family is no one else's business but yours, so anything said is confidential. I'm here to help your family's day to day life go a tad smoother.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.