Nanny available in Channahon, IL - 731532 - Nannies4hire.com

Skyler a Nanny for Hire in Channahon, IL 60410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and everything they are about. I have a son of my own and want more children. I would love to be a nanny because I love kids and would love to be able to spend more time with mine including other children.

Skyler nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:731532

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have a two year old son and I also have a 7 year old sister with austisum so I know very well how to care for an autistic child and their needs.

Additional Comments: I am willing to watch your children at my home or yours. I am looking to watch multiple kinds at once to make this my full time job. I will not disappoint you and will make your kinda laugh and have a good time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.