Nanny available in Channahon, IL - 685195 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Channahon, IL 60410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am young at heart and feel that I can have a positive impact as a nanny. I want to go to work everyday and know I made a difference in someone's life. My experience with children combined with my education, I feel, would be beneficial to a family.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685195

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had several years experience working with children through a church group. I was responsible for groups of 10 or more children on a weekly basis. Responsibilities included games, study groups, and large group sessions. I also have several years experience babysitting for the children of family, friends, and co-workers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.