Nanny available in Chanhassen, MN - 751547 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids!

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751547

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Kaylee, I am a sophomore student at the U of M Duluth studying exercise science and outdoor and environmental education. I will be back home from Duluth this summer and am looking for a great family who is in need for a summer nanny. I love the outdoors and being active and I am looking for a family who shares that. I currently work at a hospital as a physical rehab assistant, helping patients recover from injury and illness. I am CPR and first aid certified with a clean driving record. I have experience working with children with mental disabilities and I loved the opportunity to help them excel in daily activities. Thank you for taking the time to review my application! Kaylee


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.