Nanny available in Chanhassen, MN - 682457 - Nannies4hire.com

Macy a Nanny for Hire in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion! I am currently studying to become a pediatric nurse so that I can spend all my days with precious little ones! I personally think that nannying is the best job because every day I come with a smile on my face knowing that I get to spend time with kids for my day. I get a kick out of the things little ones say, and I simply love playing and laughing with kids!

Macy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:682457

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have spent countless hours with too many children to count. For the past two summers, I was what I like to call a "hop" nanny. I nannied part-time for multiple families. I began babysitting at quite a young age. As moms talk, my information was shared with so many families that I have babysat for more families than I can count on my hands! I love meeting new kids and taking care of them!

Additional Comments: This summer I am looking for a full-time nanny job for just one family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.