Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love spending time with kids and being able to do fun activities with them!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680370

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past four summers for two different families! Last summer I worked four days a week, but this summer I would like to nanny 4-5 days a week! I have babysat kids from the ages of 7 months-13 years old. I also worked in a daycare for a workout center, sometimes dealing with 12 kids at a time. I love to nanny for both girls and boys and love to do fun crafts and outdoor activities with them! I really enjoyed nannying the past summers and would love to again for a family in the St. Paul area because thats where I will be living this summer since I am a student at The University of St. Thomas

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.