Nanny available in Chanhassen, MN - 674422 - Nannies4hire.com

Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm here to learn english, I believe some job will help not only with my financial but more with my English

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674422

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Children are amazing and I love them, have time to play, and learn to discover new think is fantastic. like to have opportunity to share they wonderful and magic world , I think i be a nanny is the great way to help children to have a happy life, and for my I will have a good time to enjoy with they and and a job will help me to improve my english.

Additional Comments: my first language is spanish and i have been take English classes on the evenings but If i need I will switch to mornings


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.