Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Chanhassen, MN 55317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am so passionate about kids and absolutely love working with them. I am home from college for my last summer break and miss getting to work with kids all the time like I have in the past. I love the energy that kids have and not only want to "babysit" them, but build relationships with them and be a role model for them. I would love to make this my job over the summer, building relationships and impacting lives instead of a job where you don't see the same face more than once.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:609336

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am an enthusiastic Babysitter/Nanny. I started babysitting for my younger siblings, then regularly for neighbors. I worked in childcare at church for many years, as a camp counselor for 4 summers, and as a full-time nanny for 2 summers. I am hard-working, reliable, and adore working with kids of all ages. From helping with homework, to crafts, to sports, I am all in!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.