Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 778202 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children. I love to help the child/ren to grow physically, mentally, emotionally and intellectually. I like to organize activities appropiate to age. My children are married and I miss having young ones around. So I will definetly treat them as if they were my own.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:778202

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have 2 boys of my own who are married. I have done daycare both inside and outside my home when my children were young. I was a nanny for 2 different families for 2 years. When I was young I worked in 2 different daycares as well.

Additional Comments: I am fun, energetic, reliable, outgoing, friendly and a hard worker. I also like playing sports with older children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.