Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 777031 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The passion I have for children stems far beyond my experience, as I am also a mother to three girls, ages 10, 7, and 2. I strive to make every encounter I have with children meaningful by instilling positive reinforcement techniques, confidence-building activities, and teaching the tools necessary to become respectful and successful adults.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:777031

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My passion for working with children began over 10 years ago, working for a family that had 5 children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. Over the years, I continued working in home care with children of varying ages and functionalities, with developmental and learning disabilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.