Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy working with kids and would like assist a family on the weekends.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:768486

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: •Assisted in planning and execution of household and business related events •Monitored e-mail and telephones for family members and handled correspondence •Managed weekly inventory to purchase household goods •Created weekly expense reports •Scheduled and maintained family calendar •Assisted parents with daily errands, grocery shopping, and household organization •Managed automobile maintenance and necessary repairs •Prepared travel arrangements, transportation, and provided hospitality support for out-of-town guests •Supervised two twins aged eight years old •Conducted research for new business venture

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.