Deanndra a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy more one-on-one time with the children I'm watching, and the ability to become a significant part of their growth and development. I like to be able to take them outside or to the park, go on fieldtrips, etc. I would like to be apart of the family, and someone that the family can trust 100% with their children!

Deanndra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:748717

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Besides having a 3 year old daughter of my own, I have a younger sister that I cared for after school and over the summer. I have worked in a licensed childcare center for 2 years, and I work primarily with infants-2 year olds, but have experience with 12+. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Love kids!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.