Martha Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I get to make a difference in a persons life forever. These kids never forget the love and attention you give them. That is rewarding for me.

Martha Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718346

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I've worked with children of different ages for many years now. i began as a seventeen year old, working with a mormon family of three children between the ages of 3 and 8. One of the kids had a high level of autism. I have also worked as a live-in nanny and provided tutoring and Spanish lessons as well as music lessons.

Additional Comments: I offer Spanish lessons as well as piano and drum lessons as part of the package if the parents so desire.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.