Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 678979 -

Elisha a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like working with kids. It gives me joy when I can put a smile on a kids face and teach them new thing every day.

Elisha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:678979

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Well I have watch to little girls a few time over night there name are Hayden and Isabella. Hayden was 1 years old and Isabella 0-3 months. I also take care of my own kid Azalia she is five years old is now in school. I have a nephew named Adin that I have watched a few times and he is going on 6-9 months old. I have a mom that is a teacher that works with first graders that I volunteer to go help and teach, as well I help other teachers from her school when im there.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.