Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 654609 - Nannies4hire.com

Rae a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy many tasks that some adults/parents find monotonous such as going on outings geared toward children, playing games and singing songs. I love to use my imagination and teach children creative ways to have fun and make the most of what is at hand. I am good with children because I am firm but also fun.

Rae nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:654609

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: 5+ years in my Youth volunteering for my Church's children's ministry, child care and VBS programs as well as babysitting very regularly for multiple families within the church for several years. More recently, I nannied for some of those same families for many years, doing full time care at home during summers/vacation time. Most recently, I cared for a new born infant while the mother worked a full time job.

Additional Comments: I am willing to help perform domestic chores and personal errands. I am a task oriented individual who likes to accomplish lists and multi task. I am very flexible and versatile.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.