Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 651900 - Nannies4hire.com

Brynna a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I get along well with kids and feel I have a strong emotional bond to them. Since I come from a large family, I realized my natural instinct with children and decided to base my temporary career on it. I have the required skills, experience, and kindness and thus suit the job perfectly.

Brynna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:651900

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Brynna and I've been babysitting children as long as I can remember. I come from a family of six children, where I am the second oldest. To say the least, I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages. I have also babysat my cousin since she was just a couple days old until she was about 3 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.