Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 634126 - Nannies4hire.com

Farradae a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I spent a lot of time alone; my parents worked all the time and before my little brother was born they couldnt afford childcare so I was forced to become very independent and learn to care for myself. Eventually it became second nature and by age 8 I could care 100% for myself by cooking and cleaning and I actually loved it. I loved the independence and knowing I could always take care of myself. What I loved even more was being able to take my skills and put it towards helping out others and babysitting their children and little brother. Although I learned to love my independence, I also had some resentment for being left alone all the time at a young age and I feel that no child should be stuck in that situation. Children need companionship even if it isnt their parent and I want to make sure I can do my part to help keep children from being along all the time without a lot of guidance from adults. I also just love children in general! I was in school to be an English teacher and working in a school for a semester really reminded me how much I missed caring for children and I could definitely see myself being a full time nanny.

Farradae nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634126

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Since I was 9 years old I have been caring for my younger brother full time and have been babysitting children in the neighborhood I grew up in as well as my little brothers friends. My parents both worked 40+ hours a week growing up so it was my responsibility as the oldest child living there to cook, clean and organize the household, and care for my brother's needs. I have babysat all ages from newborns infants to 12 years old and just about every age in between. I have also babysat children of all different ethnicities giving me a wide range of handling different cultures and how they prefer to raise their children; it was always a great learning experience.

Additional Comments: I am currently in school, I take online classes so it would not interfere with being a nanny. I also currently work full time for an online car auction but I am looking to start a new chapter in life and would love an opportunity to be a nanny. I am learning French and Spanish, I can read both pretty well and am working on speaking it fluently. I have the highest level of a finger print clearance card as well that ensures I do not have any criminal accusations against me and have a clear record since I used to work in a school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.