Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 617329 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have been teaching for 8 years now, but would love a change of scenery. I love having the freedom to take children to the movies, park, and other fun activities!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:617329

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 16. I started babysitting my younger brother and cousins. After I graduated High School, I started working for the Head Start Program. I worked in the program for 5 years. After graduating college with my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood, I was a full time aid for a child with Autism. When the school year was over, I was contacted by a Preschool that served children with disabilities. I was an Intervention Specialist with Typical and Special Need peers. I am also enrolled at GCu getting my Masters in Special Education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.