Nanny available in Chandler, AZ - 604216 - Nannies4hire.com

Ronelle a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nurturing and teaching young children. My passion is providing inspiration and encouragement to help children find a love for reading.

Ronelle nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:604216

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: •I began babysitting with adult supervision when I was 10 years old. Within 2 years, I was babysitting for friends and family without supervision. I babysat through high school. I was a professional nanny for children ages newborn to 10 until 1992, when I married and had my own family. I babysat while raising my sons. When my sons were grown, I returned to work as a live-in nanny. •I babysat nearly every weekend, and through summer vacations through Junior High and High School. I took care of children aged newborn to 10 years old. •1983 I began working near my family home in SD as a live-in nanny 3 children ages newborn to age 10 I left this position intending to marry. (decided against the marriage) •1989 I moved to MD, where I worked as a live-in nanny, caring for 3 children ages 1-5 I left this position to return to SD when my mother needed help after major surgery. •1991 Moved to CT to work as a live-in nanny caring for a newborn. I left this position and got married. •1993 Motherhood. Also babysat for friends and family. •1998 Volunteered at church nursery, assisted with Sunday School and Vacation Bible School worked with children in pre-school and elementary school. Also babysat for friends and family •2001 volunteered as Sunday School Superintendent. Also babysat for friends and family •2005 began schooling my sons at home, as public school was not meeting their needs My sons are no longer in need of home schooling. They are 18 and 20 years old. The oldest is a Junior at Arizona State University. The youngest is finishing his last year of high school. •I have taken classes at Mesa Community College (on campus and online) and at The University of Maine @ Augusta (online) majoring in Library Services. My passion is to encourage and assist children with reading. •Because of a divorce, I desire a full-time/live-in position as a nanny. I am willing to commit to a one year contract.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.