Nanny available in chandler, AZ - 577368 - Nannies4hire.com

Marguerite a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would look forward to going to work everyday. Children are full of life and energy. I love helping them learn new things.

Marguerite nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:577368

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am an experienced fun, creative, patient girl. Excited to come into a home and help you with your family. I have had over 8+yrs of childcare experience. I recently worked as a nanny for a family of 3. They were a wonderful famiy. I formed a great friendship with them. I really loved caring for their daughter. When I started their daughter Avery was 11 months. She is now 4yrs old. I was with her everyday of the week. I was responsible for: feeding Avery, bathing, dressing her, playing with her, keeping her room tidy, taking her to the park, light house cleaning, organizing and folding laundry and occasionally cooking. I looked forward to going to work everyday. I would try and teach Avery a new word everyday. I would always be interacting with her, and teaching her new things. It was amazing to watch her learn and grow. I also looked after close friends and family's children ages 1 year to 4 years old. I have had a couple of years experience working with children in daycares ages infant to 5 years. (newborn to school age) I also spent 2 years working as a teacher's aide in the public schools. This included caring for special needs children as well as children without special needs. I love to bake, do projects, play games, ride bikes to the park, swim and just be creative I love children and cherish all of the great memories that have been formed through my experiences!! I can't wait to gain close bonds with new kids and their families! I would like to find a kind, loving family who views me as an important asset and friend to their family. Iam looking for a Part time or Full time position I believe patience is very important when it comes to working with children of all ages. I am a very patient person who never uses verbal or physical punishment. I am a firm believer in positive discipline. I am a person that is loving, kind hearted, respectful, and creative, and I could provide a nurturing environment where children treat one another with love. It would make me feel great to know that I could have a positive influence on a child during some of the most important times. I am very responsible,patient, honest, hard working and dependable I am also CPR and First Aid certified. It's very important to me to be in a fun and happy environment. If your family is need of a responsible, caring and fun-loving nanny, please give me that opportunity. If you think I'd fit in well with your family, I'd love to hear from you. Margo :)

Additional Comments: SKILLS AND QUALIFCATIONS •Patience and Communication •Reliability •Honesty and Trustworthy •Basic Understanding of child development •Ability to relate well to children •Fluent with American Sign Language


Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.