Nanny available in chandler, AZ - 382452 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have good experience with it

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:382452

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NY


My past childcare experience: When I was a student made my social service in a kinder garden as an assistant of teachers. I started caring for children worked for a family with 3 children ( 1, 3 , 6). For 2 years. 2 years ago I decided to study English in Vancouver, and I had the opportunity to work as a babysitter to a lovely family with 5 kids, (7, 5, 3, 1, new born). Currently, I am working for a family, caring for a 4 years old girl and amazing 2 years old boy, a job that I began 6 months ago. a couple hours a week I teach spanish to 2 kids. And during the weekends or nights, I take care of 1 boy.

Additional Comments: I'm a 34 years old, I am married Mexican girl, from Guadalajara, Mexico and raise with good family values and morals. I got a bachelor degree in human resources at a Mexican university. I consider myself a loving, patient, protective and honest person who loves sports, and animals. I am punctual, organized, cheerful, and I can be firm with the children when needed. I enjoy reading, writing, exercise, swimming, walking and cooking. I am good at keeping a very clean home, making nutritional meals and providing your children with about anything they may need, I will treat your children as if they were my own. I am very easy to get along with, hard working and I have excellent references from my previous employers. I look forward to the chance for us to meet in person and get to know your family. I'd love to hear from you. Sincerely, Eloisa


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.