Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Chandler , AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be come a nanny because I simply love kids!

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:377676

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, MI

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, My name is Daniela, but my friends and family call me Dani, I'm 24 years-old and I'm from Brazil. I came to US as an Au Pair, and I'm with my host family since in June, 2008. I get here as an Au Pair in Oct 2007, and I lived in NJ for a few months before change to my actual host family. I'm staying until early September, when I will get married and after thwill be at home to take care of the kids. Otherwise, I would probably stay longer with the same family. I love them and we have an amazing relationship! Here, I take care of a 3 year-old baby girl and a 5 year-old boy. When i came they were 1 and 1/2 year-old and 3 and 1/2 years-old. I'm catholic, but my host family is Jewish, and was amazing to learn about this beautiful culture! Was a wonderful journey, but i'm ready to move on and find a new family! I'm a marketing, graduated in Brazil in 2006 and had some work experience, until decided to come to US to learn english and have an exchange experience. Well, wasn't in my plans to find my love here, and get married! I love kids, I have a niece and a nephew in Brazil and I miss them badly! I'm very outgoing, friendly, funny, patient, flexible, organized, responsible, careful, energetic, and clean. I love Arts and Crafts, I love painting and coloring, as well. I also play Piano since I was 5 years-old! I don't smoke. I also took swimming classes since I was 7 years-old, and I'm a very good swimmer.I even participated in some junior competitions in Brazil. I'm waiting for your contact so we can meet better each other! I can provide references as well. My Best regards, Dani.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.