Priscila a Nanny for Hire in Chandler, AZ 85225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really like to work with kids, and been part of there activities.

Priscila nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:147255

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: In Brazil I worked for a family for three years, that was a great experience because I could learn a lot and follow all his development and growing since he was a little baby up to almost four years old. Over here in USA I was part of the Au pair exchange program in 2007 where I was working for a family for about two years full time job, i was taking care of a baby name's Henry was a great experience because I could also learn a new language. For the last 7 years in USA I have been working with differences families, and always had been working for a long period. I have great relationship with all of them even after the terminate of the contract.

Additional Comments: I'm very flexible, easy going, and patient.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.