Nanny available in Champlin, MN - 696330 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Champlin, MN 55316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a soft spot for kids, and i enjoy taking care of them. I want to have children of my own, so its a good way to learn at least a little bit of what its like!

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:696330

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have watched multiple families children, all sorts of ages from infant up to 13. A lot of times they will have more than three children, so they keep me busy, but i enjoy it! Currently i watch a couples boys every week, their ages 5, 3, and 1 1/2. Before i was watching them once a week, i was coming over almost every month, if not multiple times a month for over a year. I've enjoyed watching them grow, and became really attached to the boys. Its all been a learning experience to me as well, i hope to have children of my own in the future so it works out well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Finnish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.