Nanny available in Champlin, MN - 681313 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Champlin, MN 55316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children and it is my favorite college summer job! I am a fun and energetic person who engages children in many different activities to make their summer the best. I am responsible and will provide great care for your children!

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:681313

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have had a nanny job this past summer, 1 boy who was 10 and 1 girl who was 8. We loved to take bike rides, swim, go to the park, and much more! Some other history of babysitting is with my cousins. I am the oldest out of 4. Their ages include, 2 girls (4 and 6) and 2 boys (1 and 2). They are so fun to be with! Their favorite thing to do when I watch them is go to the park and do arts and crafts. I also have side babysitting jobs for neighbors, coworkers, etc. of all ages. Also, my mom is a second grade teacher, in which I tend to help her out a lot in the classroom. I help her correct tests, read to the students, and help her out with her tasks as a teacher. I love to be with kids, in fact, this is my ideal summer job as a college student.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.