Nanny available in Champlin, MN - 680083 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Champlin, MN 55316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love my job, but I've always wanted that really personal connection with a child/children and their family. I had nannies growing up and I thought it was awesome!! They became members of our family.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:680083

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked at a preschool/childcare center for the past year, caring for children from teeny babies up to school age!

Additional Comments: Currently I am in school working towards a degree in Elementary Education, so I hope to find a family that will be willing to help work around my school schedule, as that is important to me! I also have a 5 year old son who may or may not accompany me on occasion - plays extremely well with other children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.