Amy a Nanny for Hire in Champlin, MN 55316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and the family I worked for recently moved to California. I'm looking to find a new family that needs some afternoon, evening, weekend, or part-time summer care!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:318718

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children in all sorts of settings - babysitting/nannying, daycare, nursery, school (I'm a 2nd grade teacher!), vbs, and mission trips.

Additional Comments: I have had cpr and first aid training, but believe my certificate has expired. I would be willing to take a class to get it renewed for the right position. I have also had SIDS and shaken baby training. I teach 2nd grade and am licensed Pre-k to 6th grade. I am also currently getting my master's degree in curriculum and instruction with an emphasis in gifted and talented education.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.