Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Champaign, IL 61821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I believe that having an active role in shaping our future nation is important not. I would also like to be unloved with child care while I attend university and I think nannying would be the best way to work around my schedule.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:620730

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked everywhere from in-home day care to established day camps; assistant pre school teacher experience, travel to homes to babysit and have also had children come to me. I have prepared food, practiced child hygiene and have had a lot of experience keeping children active and in loved with arts and crafts, outdoor activities and indoor activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.