brittany a Nanny for Hire in Champaign, IL 61820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and have a desire to make a difference in their lives. I also would like the ability to make a living in a setting that allows me to watch over my infant as well.

brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:604822

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My very first job in high school was as an assistant in my hometown YMCA daycare center. I've always loved children, and studied Psychology with the intention of counseling troubled adolescents. Now that I am expecting a little one of my own, I would like to explore opportunities to work in a home setting.

Additional Comments: I have studied Psychology as well as Music and Theatre. I have a few Childhood/Early Development classes under my belt, and am proficient enough to teach beginners lessons in guitar, piano, and voice. If your children have an affinity towards music or performing arts, I would love to help advance these skills. I also graduated high school with a 3.8/4.0 GPA and received a score of 30 on my ACT, so I will be able (and excited) to help with homework/projects in all subjects. I am not the most athletic person due to previous injuries, but I am a fan, and will enjoy taking the kids to practice and watching games. I am an animal lover with two cats and a dog of my own, and am definitely alright with any pets you may have. Please let me know if you have any question. I look forward to meeting you and your beautiful family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.