Nanny available in Champaign, IL - 563388 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Champaign, IL 61820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children and want to work with them as much as I can over the summer. Since being at college I do not get to see/spend time with any children and I want to be able to enjoy my summer and spend as much time with kids as I can.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:563388

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have 11 nieces and nephews and I absolutely love children! I have babysat all 11 of my nieces and nephews at one time and had no problems at all. I have babysat for families with disabled children, for families with newborns, for families that have 5 kids, and just about every type of family that there is. I love to babysit and enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.