Nanny available in Champaign, IL - 214678 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Champaign, IL 61822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I received my masters degree in social work from the University of Illinois in December of 2009 and have worked for two years in a residential treatment center for children with emotional and behavioral disorders. Both of these experiences have left me with a great appreciation for family and caring for children. I see becoming a nanny as another way to continue along these lines.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:214678

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 10 and have worked full-time with children with behavioral disorders at a residential treatment center for two years as well. I have also babysat for older children while their parents went away for up to a week at a time, making sure that they got to school and their sports practices on time. In the past, I worked as a teacher in the toddler room at a child care center and had the opportunity to develop crafts and games to play with children ages 15 months to 2 years. I have also worked as an intern at an adoption agency and have experience working with foster children and adoption.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.