Nanny available in Chamblee, GA - 770960 -

Leaha a Nanny for Hire in Chamblee, GA 30341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help families that are in need for great child care; whether it be date nights or full time. I enjoy cooking, music, arts and crafts, and being out doors. These are all things I always brought into my classroom and with the children I would babysit or nanny for. With my education background. my fun hobbies usually in turn come with some kind of learning experience. I love helping kids problem solve and come up with new ideas on their own!

Leaha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:770960

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for family and friends at 12 years old and have been working with children ever since! I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Early Childhood Education. Between graduating and now I have nannied for a few months for a family with one baby girl who was five months old. I also taught two years with ages 3-4 at a Primrose. After my time at Primrose, I moved into Dekalb County and lead taught a kindergarten STEM class for two years. Although my teaching experience is in the younger grades, I have also helped nanny/babysit consistently for my two nephews; ages 7 and 12.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.