Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Chambersburg, PA 17202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I understand that finding quality childcare can be difficult. I thoroughly enjoy working with children and need a position that allows me to care for my own children in addition to the families', preferably in my own home.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:574225

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children and infants since high school as a babysitter as well as with church. I have three of my own children ages 4 months, 21 months, and 8 years. I am a co-founder of my church's children's ministry program. I have babysat children in my own home as well as at other people's homes. I thoroughly enjoy working with children, teaching, playing, reading, and caring for them!

Additional Comments: I can provide a background check if necessary.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.