Nanny available in Chambersburg, PA - 212777 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Chambersburg, PA 27560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I love teaching, what brings me the most satisfaction are the intimate bonds/relationships created with families and their children by babysitting/nannying

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:212777

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have watched/cared for children since the age of 13. At the start of my college career I cared for a family of three on a regular basis. I have taught for 5 years but continue to babysit/nanny on the side.

Additional Comments: I now am a SAHM. I have a 7r old boy who will be attending 1st grade. I also have a 3.5yr old daughter. She would need to able to accompany me when your children are in my care. If possible, I would like to be home in time to get my son off the bus.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.