Nanny available in Chalmette , LA - 764621 - Nannies4hire.com

Demetria a Nanny for Hire in Chalmette , LA 70043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are very special to me. I've always been caring and loving kids all my early years until this year. I do understands s child's she appropriate behavior. I'm very attentive,kind,gentle. I've understandings of kids of all ages. Kids also need to be loved, heard.

Demetria nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:764621

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I've cared for kids since I was a teenager and cared for kids with disabilities. I've sponsored kids in a high school for seven years,their ages was fourteen-seventeen. I've also cared for over seventy kids on a school bus for two years as a bus monitor. I also was a teachers aid in a elementary school.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.