Nanny available in Chalmers, IN - 560481 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Chalmers, IN 47929

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to take on a long term, full time nanny position because helping others in this way seems to be my soul purpose. I love kids and enjoy helping them learn and grow while mom and or dad are working hard to provide for them as well. All of the other activities that go along with being a nanny such as teaching, cooking, organizing and overall household management are things I really enjoy doing as well. Looking forward to helping a great family!

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:560481

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, TX


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is diverse. I held many babysitting jobs as a teen, have over 5 years experience working in a classroom setting for grades kg-12, and have been a nanny for 2 families. Both were short term positions in 2010 and 2011. The first was a live in position for a family of 4 in Northern Florida. 2011 was a live out summer position only for a family of 5. My other experience involves volunteering for a church in their childrens ministry working with ages 4 and 5.

Additional Comments: Solid personal/professional references and background check are available by request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.