Nanny available in Chalfont, PA - 737102 - Nannies4hire.com

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Chalfont, PA 18914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved to care for young children and it has been a good fit for my family and I as a career.

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:737102

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have 3 grown young men. I have childcare experience professionally for over 20 years. Currently, I am employed with a family that will end April 1st. The mother is leaving her job to stay at home. I have been with them for almost 5 years. I have been employed at Philadelphia Sports Club Kid's Club for 19 years as well.

Additional Comments: My current employer made their decision to end my employment for their personal reasons nothing to do with my performance. That is why they gave me a long notice to find another position. I may still continue to watch their children on occasion if I am able to fit it into my schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.