Nanny available in chalfont, PA - 548674 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Chalfont, PA 18914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have decided in the past to try a nanny position rather than applying at a local store after thinking about what my day would feel like in both situations. I felt more drawn to the day where i was helping keep someone's children safe in a warm environment where i can let the children be children and make them happy and set boundaries until their guardian/s get home. The idea of that sounded more fulfilling than a retail position. I think when they're this age that it is crucial for them to receive lots of love and teaching~

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:548674

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Childcare is something i have always been around as my mom has been a nanny my whole life. Kids are beautiful, innocent, and as real as your going to get, which is why I really enjoy this area of work. This is temporary until i decide what I am going back to college for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.