Nanny available in chalfont, PA - 208517 - Nannies4hire.com

elisa a Nanny for Hire in Chalfont, PA 18914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved taking care and playing with children since I was 10 years old and now I have a child of my own and he is my WORLD. Taking care of children is my job and I love it.

elisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:208517

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a 31-year-old mother of one. I'm seeking a fulltime position from 845 am -445pm. I have a son who is 8 years old and very well-behaved. He is in school full-time in the (3rd grade). He either stays with my stepfather on days off of school while I work or comes along with me If ok with the family (TBD) The family I recently worked with had twins and the mother decided to stay home. My references will show that I am a responsible parent and person. I have a clean driving record, no criminal record and a current CPR certification. I display organizational skills and I am trustworthy, honest, fun and energetic. I am fluent in Italian too. It is rewarding and enjoyable for me to read to the children and teach them new things. I have lots of experience taking care of children of all ages (infant to school age). I think my references will show that I am a qualified candidate and will prove to be an asset to the family that offers an employment opportunity to me. References are available upon request. My salary is negotiable regarding how many hours per week the position requires.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.