Bonnie a Nanny for Hire in Chalfont, PA 18914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am fun and open to doing new things and very imaginative, but I know when to say no to kids and when they crossed the line, if time out is needed.

Bonnie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:203626

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a young girl. I was about 13 when I started babysitting and loved it! I wanted to become an elementry school teacher because I always loved helping take care of kids younger then me, because I feel I know what they are going through because I was once their age.

Additional Comments: I used to run my own babysitting business, so I have many references if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.